Group survey

        Zhende medical group is one of leading compnay for R & D, production and sales in medical dressing market. the The group involved traditional medical dressings, pressure treatment and fixation, modern wound care, surgical infection management, incontinence care products, industrial automation equipment etc.. Our sales covers more than 70 countries and regions. Europe and North America is the core area of the international market, our sales also covers more than 30 domestic provinces and cities with more than 3000 medical institutions

        Shaoxing Zhende entrepreneurial start, through 20 years of development history, Zhende medical adhering to the "responsibility, learning, professional dedication, integrity," the spirit of enterprise, based on the main business development, build the core competitiveness, to "brand, innovation, professional and efficient" business philosophy, grasp the historical opportunities of the rapid development of China's market demand for disposable medical supplies, to accelerate the integration of industry and product development, innovation, increase investment in research and development, marketing channels construction and talent development, to achieve enterprise strategic transformation and improve the core competitiveness of enterprises.

        In the future, Zhende medical's business goal is to become the leader in medical dressing market of China. We are gathering more strength, technological innovation, business model innovation to promote the sustainable development.

集团概况

        振德医疗为集研发、生产、销售为一体的行业领先企业。

        集团涉及传统医用敷料、压力治疗与固定、现代伤口护理、手术感染管理、失禁护理产品、自动化设备等产业。产品销售70多个国家和地区,欧洲是国际市场的核心区域,在国内30多个省市,超过3000多家医疗机构在使用振德的产品。

        自绍兴振德创业始,经历20年的发展历程,振德医疗秉承“责任、学习、敬业、 诚信”的企业精神,立足主营业务发展,建设核心竞争力,以“品牌、创新、专业、高效” 为经营理念,把握中国一次性医用耗材市场需求快速发展历史机遇,加快产业整合和产品研发、创新,加大研发投入、市场渠道建设和人才建设,实现企业产业战略转型,提高企业核心竞争力。

        未来,振德医疗的企业目标是成为中国医用敷料市场的领先者。我们正凝聚更多力量,以科技创新、商业模式的革新来推动企业的持续发展。